World Club Cup Season 11

Knockout Stage

Regional Playoffs

Regional Group Tables

40 teams have entered this seasons World Club Cup.

Like last season, we will have a Regional Group Stage and Playoffs, followed by the World Club Cup and Shield Knockout Stages.

This season, for the first time, we will have teams playing in groups with similar rated teams, like in the Youth Cup, to make it a bit more fun and competitive for most of the teams.



Each team is ranked by average strongest eleven (including goalkeeper, and assigned to a regional group:

  • ISA – Iberia & South America
  • ENG – England
  • WEU – Western Europe
  • EEU – Eastern Europe

Regional Group Fixtures

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s