Atalanta announces 23-man squad for the 10th installment of Top 100

Goalkeepers: Berisha, Runarsson

Defenders: Zabaleta, Gebre Selassie, Stenzel, Masiello, Chester, Lema, Kaminski, Le Marchand, Mohammadi

Midfielders: Sahin, Marin, Beltran, Solari, Ince, Ramselaar, Reynoso, Bittencourt, Borini

Attackers: Gomis, Alan, Minamino

Masiello has been appointed as the Captain, with the duties of Vice Captain being handed to No. 1 goalkeeper Berisha.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s