Youth Player of the Year Suggestions


Division 1

Adama Traore
Andre Silva
Anthony Martial
Cristian Pavon
Jonathan Tah
Julian Weigl
Leroy Sane
Mahmoud Dahoud
Marco Asensio
Max Meyer
Thomas Lemar
Division 2
Dele Alli
Giovanni Simeone
Hugo Keto
Julian Brandt
Kyliann Mbappe
Mikel Oyarzabal
Timo Werner

Division 3
Clement Lenglet
Emre Mor
Godfred Donsah
Kieran Tierney
Lorenzo Pellegrini
Remi Walter
Division 4
Gabriel Jesus
Jesus Vallejo
Nadiem Amiri
Niklas Sule
Sebastian Driussi
Seko Fofana
Theo Bongonda
Division 5
Divock Origi
Florian Grillitsch
Leander Dendoncker
Marc Stendera
Predag Rajkovic
Silveira Clayotn
Youri Tielemans

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s