Youth Cup Fixtures: Division D


Saturday 27th April
Augsburg             3
v
Man Utd                1
 
Paris Saint-Germain      2
v
Borussia Monchengladbach 0
 
Werder Bremen   2
v
CSKA Moscow       1
 
Saturday 4th May
Borussia Monchengladbach 1
v
Augsburg 2
 
CSKA Moscow 1
v
Man Utd  0
 
Werder Bremen 1
v
Paris Saint-Germain 3
 
Saturday 11th May
Augsburg 0
v
CSKA Moscow 3
 
Borussia Monchengladbach 1
v
Werder Bremen  0
 
Man Utd 1
v
Paris Saint-Germain 3
 
Saturday 18th May
Werder Bremen 2
v
Augsburg 0
 
Paris Saint-Germain 0
v
CSKA Moscow 3
 
Man Utd 1
v
Borussia Monchengladbach 1
 
Saturday 25th May
Augsburg 4
v
Paris Saint-Germain 1
 
Werder Bremen 2
v
Man Utd 0
 
CSKA Moscow 2
v
Borussia Monchengladbach 0
 
Saturday 1st June
Man Utd 0
v
Augsburg 0
 
Borussia Monchengladbach 1
v
Paris Saint-Germain 1
 
CSKA Moscow 2
v
Werder Bremen 1
 
Saturday 8th June
Augsburg 0 Match not arranged
v
Borussia Monchengladbach 0
 
Man Utd 0
v
CSKA Moscow 3 ( Man Utd play illegal sub0
 
Paris Saint-Germain 3
v
Werder Bremen 1
 
Saturday 15th June
CSKA Moscow 0
v
Augsburg 0
 
Werder Bremen 0
v
Borussia Monchengladbach 2
 
Paris Saint-Germain 2
v
Man Utd 0
 
Saturday 22nd June
Augsburg 1
v
Werder Bremen 2
 
CSKA Moscow  0 ( Ospina in goal )
v
Paris Saint-Germain 3
 
Borussia Monchengladbach 2
v
Man Utd 0
 
Saturday 29th June
Paris Saint-Germain 2
v
Augsburg 1
 
Man Utd 2
v
Werder Bremen 0
 
Borussia Monchengladbach 0
v
CSKA Moscow 3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s