Youth Cup Fixtures: Division C


Saturday 27th April
Valencia
v
River Plate
 
AC Milan
v
Napoli
 
Newcastle Utd
v
Real Madrid
 
Saturday 4th May
Napoli
v
Valencia
 
Real Madrid
v
River Plate
 
Newcastle Utd
v
AC Milan
 
Saturday 11th May
Valencia
v
Real Madrid
 
Napoli
v
Newcastle Utd
 
River Plate
v
AC Milan
 
Saturday 18th May
Newcastle Utd
v
Valencia
 
AC Milan
v
Real Madrid
 
River Plate
v
Napoli
 
Saturday 25th May
Valencia
v
AC Milan
 
Newcastle Utd
v
River Plate
 
Real Madrid
v
Napoli
 
Saturday 1st June
River Plate
v
Valencia
 
Napoli
v
AC Milan
 
Real Madrid
v
Newcastle Utd
 
Saturday 8th June
Valencia
v
Napoli
 
River Plate
v
Real Madrid
 
AC Milan
v
Newcastle Utd
 
Saturday 15th June
Real Madrid
v
Valencia
 
Newcastle Utd
v
Napoli
 
AC Milan
v
River Plate
 
Saturday 22nd June
Valencia
v
Newcastle Utd
 
Real Madrid
v
AC Milan
 
Napoli
v
River Plate
 
Saturday 29th June
AC Milan
v
Valencia
 
River Plate
v
Newcastle Utd
 
Napoli
v
Real Madrid

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s