Youth Cup Fixtures: Division B


Saturday 27th April
Anderlecht
v
Stoke City
 
Standard Liege
v
Barcelona
 
Flamengo
v
Sassuolo
 
Saturday 4th May
Barcelona
v
Anderlecht
 
Sassuolo
v
Stoke City
 
Flamengo
v
Standard Liege
 
Saturday 11th May
Anderlecht
v
Sassuolo
 
Barcelona
v
Flamengo
 
Stoke City
v
Standard Liege
 
Saturday 18th May
Flamengo
v
Anderlecht
 
Standard Liege
v
Sassuolo
 
Stoke City
v
Barcelona
 
Saturday 25th May
Anderlecht
v
Standard Liege
 
Flamengo
v
Stoke City
 
Sassuolo
v
Barcelona
 
Saturday 1st June
Stoke City
v
Anderlecht
 
Barcelona
v
Standard Liege
 
Sassuolo
v
Flamengo
 
Saturday 8th June
Anderlecht
v
Barcelona
 
Stoke City
v
Sassuolo
 
Standard Liege
v
Flamengo
 
Saturday 15th June
Sassuolo
v
Anderlecht
 
Flamengo
v
Barcelona
 
Standard Liege
v
Stoke City
 
Saturday 22nd June
Anderlecht
v
Flamengo
 
Sassuolo
v
Standard Liege
 
Barcelona
v
Stoke City
 
Saturday 29th June
Standard Liege
v
Anderlecht
 
Stoke City
v
Flamengo
 
Barcelona
v
Sassuolo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s