Youth Cup Fixtures


DATE
Draw Date Sunday 24th January COMPLETED
Youth Friendlies Wednesday 27th January
Matchday 1 Saturday 30th January
Matchday 2 Saturday 6th Feburary
Matchday 3 Saturday 13th Feburary
Matchday 4 Saturday 20th Feburary
Matchday 5 Saturday 27th Feburary
Matchday 6 Saturday 5th March
Matchday 7 Saturday 12th March
Matchday 8 Saturday 19th March
Matchday 9 Saturday 26th March
Matchday 10 Saturday 2nd April
Last 16 Saturday 9th April
Quarter Final Saturday 16th April
Semi Final Leg 1 Saturday 23rd April
Semi Final Leg 2 Saturday 30th April
Final Leg 1 Saturday 7th May
Final Leg 2 Saturday 14th May

MATCHDAY 1
MATCHDAY 2
MATCHDAY 3
MATCHDAY 4
MATCHDAY 5
MATCHDAY 6
MATCHDAY 7
MATCHDAY 8
MATCHDAY 9
MATCHDAY 10

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s