Young Player of the Year Winners (Season 4)

Division 1

Player Team Total Votes
K Coman Juventus 33
R Sterling Arsenal 4
J Gaya Atletico 3
R Neves Porto 1
J Kimmich Real Madrid 1
T Werner Juventus/Napoli 1

Division 2

Player Team Total Votes
A Martial Man United 27
M Meyer Genoa 10
R Sanches Benfica 5

Division 3

Player Team Total Votes
S Castillejo PSV 22
G Pereiro Marseille 18
A Iwobi Sporting CP 2
A El Ghazi Leicester 1
Division 4
Player Team Total Votes
N Keita Sassuolo 38
N Sule Hoffenheim 2
G Barbosa Olympiacos 1
M Rog Dinamo Zagreb 1
T Vilhena Feyenoord 1

Division 5
Player Team Total Votes
G Jesus Santos 42
I Success Levante 1
S Milinkovic-Savic Celtic 1
Y Tielemans Anderlecht 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s